Ga! Short-term: Afrika

Wil je voor een korte periode (tot 6 maanden) werken in Afrika? Onderstaand alle opties, gesorteerd per land. Deze lijst is in het Engels, omdat het gaat om internationale posities.

North Africa (12)South Africa (2)
flag

North Africa


Sun 01 Apr 2018 – Mon 09 Apr 2018
Apply Now - Deadline Mon 01 Jan 2018
single people welcome married couples welcome families welcome groups welcome
750 USD

The love and mercy of the Lord Jesus Christ will be dispersed through aid and relief actions to Nuba Sudanese Refugees and poor unreached communities.

more info…

Tue 01 May 2018 – Wed 09 May 2018
Apply by Wed 31 Jan 2018
single people welcome married couples welcome families welcome groups welcome
750 USD

The love and mercy of the Lord Jesus Christ will be dispersed through aid and relief actions to Nuba Sudanese Refugees and poor unreached communities.

more info…

Fri 01 Jun 2018 – Sat 30 Jun 2018
Apply by Sat 03 Mar 2018
single people welcome married couples welcome families welcome groups welcome
2,556 USD

Our training will expand your world view as you grow in your journey as a follower of Jesus through SIX sides of a CUBE: Language, Culture, Evangelism, Spiritual Growth, Ministry, Mentoring & Discipleship. The training includes support for the local OM ministries and trips to other fields in North Africa.

more info…

Sun 10 Jun 2018 – Fri 22 Jun 2018
Apply by Mon 12 Mar 2018
single people welcome married couples welcome families welcome groups welcome
1,051 USD

Each team will consist of three/four members who will be competing with other teams in the "Amazing Race" Outreach through the capital and the biggest coastal city.

more info…

Sun 10 Jun 2018 – Fri 22 Jun 2018
Apply by Mon 12 Mar 2018
single people welcome married couples welcome families welcome groups welcome
1,051 USD

The love and mercy of the Lord Jesus Christ will be dispersed through aid and relief actions to Nuba Sudanese Refugees. Their quality of life will be improved and dignity restored. Hope, transformation and healing will be found in the Lord Jesus while connecting with the local church.

more info…

Sun 10 Jun 2018 – Fri 22 Jun 2018
Apply by Mon 12 Mar 2018
single people welcome married couples welcome families welcome groups welcome
1,051 USD

The team will work with the local doctors and hospitals to provide medical support, prayer and encouragement.

more info…

Tue 03 Jul 2018 – Tue 10 Jul 2018
Apply by Wed 04 Apr 2018
single people welcome married couples welcome families welcome groups welcome
750 USD

The team will use creativity to share the Good News and restore hope of children at risk.

more info…

Tue 03 Jul 2018 – Tue 10 Jul 2018
Apply by Wed 04 Apr 2018
single people welcome married couples welcome families welcome groups welcome
750 USD

The team will work with the local doctors and hospitals to provide medical support, prayer and encouragement.

more info…

Tue 03 Jul 2018 – Tue 10 Jul 2018
Apply by Wed 04 Apr 2018
single people welcome married couples welcome families welcome groups welcome
750 USD

The love and mercy of the Lord Jesus Christ will be dispersed through aid and relief actions to Nuba Sudanese Refugees. Their quality of life will be improved and dignity restored. Hope, transformation and healing will be found in the Lord Jesus while connecting with the local church.

more info…

Tue 10 Jul 2018 – Tue 17 Jul 2018
Apply by Wed 11 Apr 2018
single people welcome married couples welcome families welcome groups welcome
789 USD

An interactive ministry to restore hope among the Nuba Refugees while engaging in worshiping His Majesty.

more info…

Wed 01 Aug 2018 – Thu 09 Aug 2018
Apply by Thu 03 May 2018
single people welcome married couples welcome families welcome groups welcome
750 USD

The love and mercy of the Lord Jesus Christ will be dispersed through aid and relief actions to Nuba Sudanese Refugees. Their quality of life will be improved and dignity restored. Hope, transformation and healing will be found in the Lord Jesus while connecting with the local church.

more info…

Fri 10 Aug 2018 – Sun 19 Aug 2018
Apply by Sat 19 May 2018
single people welcome married couples welcome families welcome groups welcome
1,051 USD

The love and mercy of the Lord Jesus Christ will be dispersed through aid and relief actions to Nuba Sudanese Refugees and local unreached communities..

more info…
flag

South Africa


Sun 13 May 2018 – Mon 30 Jul 2018
Apply by Mon 12 Feb 2018
single people welcome married couples welcome sorry, no families sorry, no groups
2,850 USD

Participants (‘Trekkies’) will travel for 3 months through Southern Africa, staying with various local missionaries, serving them the best way possible. We will travel by car, bus or train, and will stay in very basic accommodation (often in tents) and eat the local food.

more info…

Africa Trek September 2018 • South Africa
Sun 02 Sep 2018 – Mon 26 Nov 2018
Apply by Mon 04 Jun 2018
single people welcome married couples welcome sorry, no families sorry, no groups
2,850 USD

Participants (‘Trekkies’) will travel for 3 months through Southern Africa, staying with various local missionaries, serving them the best way possible. We will travel by car, bus or train, and will stay in very basic accommodation (often in tents) and eat the local food.

more info…